معلومات عن المها

تعود ملكية علامة المها التجارية لشركة الروضة لمنتجات الألبان والعصائر وهي جزء من غانم آل ثاني القابضة ذ م م، واحدة من أكبر المجموعات التجارية في دولة قطر.

أدرجت في ابريل عام 1979 بواسطة سمو الشيخ غانم بن علي آل ثاني. تمتلك غانم آل ثاني القابضة المركز، وفندق راديسون بلو، والشركة التجارية الجديدة / معرض التجارة الجديد، والهندسة التجارية الجديدة، وشركة غانم للاستثمار العقاري ذ م م، وشركة غانم للاستثمار العقاري والتنمية و القسم العقاري، وشركة الطباعة الجديدة، الخليج السياحية للسفر والشحن، التأجير الجديد للسيارات، مركز السيارات الجديد. عدد موظفين مجموعة غانم آل ثاني القابضة ذ م م، أكثر من 1800 موظفا من مختلف الجنسيات.

تماما كما ينمي الحليب الأجسام الصحية والعائلات، تغذي منتجات ألبان المها صناعة الألبان القوية والحيوية. شركة ديناميكية مع روح الابتكار ويركز موظفينا على العملاء ونفخر بتقديم منتجات طازجة ومغذية ونقية وذات جودة للأسر. جميع الحليب ومنتجات الألبان تأتي من مزارع الحليب الطازج الخاصة بنا. ولدينا في مزرعة الألبان أكثر من 4000 بقرة هولشتاين فريزيان مستوردة من هولندا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا. بالإضافة إلى منتجات ألبان المها، وتتكون مجموعة منتجاتنا واسعة النطاق والتعبئة والتغليف المبتكرة من عصائر الفاكهة المعلبة.

الرؤية

نحن نركز على تقديم أجود أنواع منتجات الألبان الطازجة لأننا نعتقد أن عائلتك تستحق الأفضل.

المهمة

ضمان النضارة والجودة، مع تصميم دائم على زيادة قيمة جميع أصحاب المصالح في الشركة.

يتم تصنيع منتجات المها في منشأة إنتاج حديثة جدا لإنتاج ألبان عالية الجودة ومنتجات عصير. تم تصميم المصنع الذي تبلغ مساحته 45000 قدم مربع وتجهيزه بمعدات حديثة ومنشأة التعقيم والتعبئة والتغليف في قطر، للحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة من منشأة الإنتاج. يتم تصنيع كافة أنواع الحليب ومنتجات الألبان من الحليب الطازج 100٪. تتبع منشأة التصنيع قوانين ولوائح سلامة الغذاء، لضمان أن جميع المنتجات التي نقدمها تلبي معايير الجودة الدولية. نحن نضمن أن نقدم الحليب الطازج في نفس اليوم إلى أقرب المتاجر الخاصة بك.

مصنعنا

نحن نفخر بأن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل جودة لمنتجات الألبان، والتي تأتي من الحليب الطازج من مزرعتنا. تقع مزرعة ألبان الروضة في نفس المبنى على ضفة أرض 550 هكتار من الأراضي الزراعية. ويتم تغذية الأبقار الحلوب على الأعلاف المغذية الغنية المزروعة في هذه الأراضي. وتقف هذه الأبقار في حظائر 200000 قدم مربع وتحلب مرتين في اليوم في قاعات حلب أوتوماتيكية بالكامل. في مزرعتنا نتمسك باللوائح الصارمة لسلامة الأغذية والمحافظة على المنشآت نظيفة وآمنة. نحن نضمن الجودة في كل ما نقدمه من المها. من حقولنا الزراعية، وحظائر الحيوانات لمنشآت الحلب، ونحن نفخر بالحفاظ على المعايير المطلوبة لرفاهية الحيوان كذلك.

مزرعتنا

جميع الحقوق محفوظة. | بنود وشروط | سياسة الخصوصية | خريطة الموقع | التي وضعتها© 2014 

التي وضعتها تصاميم شجرة كبيرة

About Al Maha

Al Maha brand is owned by Al Rawdah Dairy & Juice Products, which is part of Ghanem Al-Thani Holdings W.L.L, one of the largest business groups in the state of Qatar.

Incorporated in April 1979 by H.H.E. Sheikh Ghanem Bin Ali Al-Thani, Ghanem Al-Thani Holdings owns The Centre, Radisson Blu Hotel, New trade company / New Trade Gallery, New Trade Engineering, Ghanem Real Estate Investment Co. W.L.L., Ghanem Real Estate Investment & Development Co, New Printing Company, Gulf Tourist Travel & Cargo, New Rent- A-Car, New Cars Centre. Ghanem Al-Thani Holdings WLL, employees more than 1800 staff of different nationalities.

Just as milk grows healthy bodies and families, Al Maha Dairy nourishes a strong and vibrant dairy industry. A dynamic company with an innovative spirit and our customer-focused employees take great pride in delivering fresh, nourishing and quality products to families - fresh and pure. All our milk and milk products are made from our own farm fresh milk. Our Dairy farm houses more than 4000 Holstein Friesian cows imported from Holland, U.S.A, Australia and South Africa. In addition to Al Maha’s dairy products, our expanding portfolio of products and innovative packaging comprises of packaged fruit Juices

Vision

We focus on offering fresh, finest quality dairy products because we believe your family deserves best.

Mission

Assurance to freshness and quality, together with an enduring determination to increase the value of all stakeholders in the company.

Our Factory

Al Maha products are manufactured in a state of art ultra modern production facility to produce quality Dairy and Juice products. The 45,000 sq. ft. plant is designed and equipped with state-of-the-art sterile processing and packaging facility in Qatar, for obtaining highest Quality products from production facility. All milk and milk products are processed from 100% fresh milk. The processing facility follows Food safety laws and regulation, to ensure all products supplied by us meets International Quality standards. We ensure to supply fresh milk on the same day to your nearest stores.

Our Farm

We take pride in offering our consumers the best quality dairy products, which is made from our farm fresh milk. Al Rawdah Dairy Farm is located in the same premises on a land bank of 550 hectares farmland. Dairy cows are fed with rich nutritious fodder cultivated from these lands. The cows are stalled under 200,000 square foot sheds and milked twice a day in fully automatic milk parlors. On our farm we adhere to strict food safety regulations and maintain clean, safe facilities. We ensure quality in every delivery from Al Maha. From our agriculture fields, animal sheds to milking facilities; we pride ourselves on maintaining demanding standards for animal wellbeing as well.

© 2014 AL Maha. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Developed byBigtree Designs